The affairs of the Association (IVCA) are managed by the Council. The IVCA Council consists of not less than six members who shall be elected in general meeting. Each year three members of the Council shall retire in rotation and by seniority of service of the Council but shall be eligible for re-election.



Denise Sidhu (Chairperson) Kernel Capital Partners
Gillian Buckley Western Development Commission
Edel Coen Molten Ventures
Andrew Duignan Seroba Life Sciences
John Flynn Act Venture Capital
Caroline Gaynor Lightstone Ventures
Esmond Greene Melior Equity Partners
Leo Hamill Investec Ventures Irl Ltd
Neil McGowan MML Capital
Gerry Maguire Atlantic Bridge
Maurice Roche Delta Partners Ltd
Manus Rogan Fountain Healthcare Partners
Richard Watson Furthr



Ciara Burrowes (Association Manager)
Irish Venture Capital Association, Shankill Business Centre, Station Road,
Shankill, Dublin 18 Ireland, D18 N1N2

Tel + 353 1 276 46 47