Members

Full Members

Act Venture Capital https://www.actventure.capital/
Atlantic Bridge http://www.abven.com
Causeway Capital Partners http://www.causewaycapital.eu
Delta Partners Limited http://www.deltapartners.com
Development Capital http://www.developmentcapital.ie
Draper Esprit http://www.draperesprit.com
Dublin Business Innovation Centre http://dublinbic.ie
Enterprise Equity Venture Capital http://www.enterpriseequity.ie
Fountain Healthcare Partners http://www.fh-partners.com
Frontline Ventures http://www.frontline.vc
Investec Ventures Ireland Limited https://www.investec.ie
Kernel Capital http://www.kernel-capital.com
Lightstone Ventures http://www.lightstonevc.com
MML Growth Capital Ireland Ltd http://www.mmlcapital.ie
NDRC http://www.NDRC.ie
Seroba Life Sciences http://www.seroba-lifesciences.com
Silicon Valley Bank https://www.svb.com
SOSV http://www.sosv.com
The Yield Lab http://yieldlab.ie/
Western Investment Fund http://www.wdc.ie


IVCA Affiliate Members

Synova Capital http://www.synova-capital.com


IVCA Associate Members

A&L Goodbody http://www.algoodbody.com/
BDO http://www.bdo.ie/
Beauchamps Solicitors http://www.beauchamps.ie/
ByrneWallace http://www.byrnewallace.com/
Clark Hill https://www.clarkhill.com/
Deloitte https://www2.deloitte.com/ie/en.html
Dillon Eustace https://www.dilloneustace.com/
Elkstone https://www.elkstonepartners.com/
Eugene F. Collins http://www.efc.ie/
EY https://webforms.ey.com/ie/en/home
Flynn O’Driscoll http://fod.ie/
HBAN http://www.hban.org/
InterTradeIreland http://www.intertradeireland.com/
Ireland Strategic Investment Fund http://www.nprf.ie
KPMG http://www.kpmg.com/ie
Leman Solicitors http://leman.ie
Martinsen Mayer https://www.martinsenmayer.com/
Mason Alexander http://www.masonalexander.ie/
Mason Hayes & Curran http://www.mhc.ie/
Matheson http://www.matheson.com/
PwC http://www.pwc.ie
Ronan Daly Jermyn http://www.rdj.ie
WhitneyMoore Solicitors http://whitneymoore.ie/
William Fry http://www.williamfry.ie/gns/